2005-06-09 - 12:20 p.m.

A quick update because work is asking me to acutally be productive today, the fuckers.

First the imporant thing, Bo did NOT leave his pregnant girlfriend.

Bo has a girlfriend. They have not announced that she is pregnant though it appears fairly obvious that she is.

When I said left I meant he's leaving to go on the road, not as in they broke up. I wouldn't even wish that for them if I could have him because they seem like a good fit.

Second. Crate, I'm not upset with you for posting the link, I can see how from your point of view this guy is probably exactly the kind of thinking that makes sense to you, it just aggrivated my more Republican nature I suppose.

As for the other thing that's bugging me at your diary, you're not the one doing it, and really, it's not my business at all so it shouldn't bug me so that's why I'm purposefully staying vague.

It isn't easy. I'm in the mood to start a real brawl just for the fun of pissing someone off but I'm afraid I don't have the time or energy to devote to a good old fashion shit stirrin just now.

click here to add to the 5 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!