2005-05-11 - 4:43 p.m.

A Ketos update:

His hip is much better, I think it was the weather.

The shots are getting easier, mornings are really easy cause I sneak it in there while he's sleeping, night time, well, he still doesn't love it but if I keep him eating his canned food (which I was trying to ween him off of cause it's too dang expensive) I can get it right in there with only minimal yelping and backing up.

He wants to play alot more now too, his appetite is good, he's drinking normal amounts of water...

So a HUGE thank you for everyone's continued prayers on our behalf, and a HUGER thank you to THE ONES we been prayin to for the answer being Yes!

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!