2005-04-26 - 2:50 p.m.

I know I should say something today.

I just have nothing to say.

which is damn strange since I usually cannot shut up.

Lessee, I'm excited about Amazing Race tonight, but hoping that Gretchen and Merideth go the hell home already.

I'm excited about American Idol and seeing Bo and Ryan.

Anyone else see how they're teasing some American Idol expose on dateline or similar?
"You'll never watch American Idol Again- Fallen Idol Wed. May 4th..." blah blah blah, what the hell do I care if it's fixed, i just wanna stare at cute boys. Also, why are you doing this instead of Eyes? And why do you not promote Eyes? And why do I always forget to do the things I said I was gonna do until I start doing something else?

(Note to ABC-that last part might not be your fault.)

click here to add to the 1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!