2005-03-23 - 12:51 p.m.

I have to know, is Paula Abdul on some sort of crack?

Is EVERYONE at American Idol on crack?

First Simon was leaning on Paula, hanging off her chair,then she was eating his face everytime he said something nice, which was WAY too frequent.

Then they hated everything I loved and loved everything I hated. Except Mikahlah or however she's misspelling it. Why are people still voting for that?

Seriously though, I love Bo, and I thought he did a good job, but Constantine friggin ROCKED that partridge family song. I want that on cd. NOW!

So many disappointing perfomances were talked up by the judges.

Then Paula throwing herself around (she's a dancer? what?) while Anwar limped through his forgettable song...so sad.

And as the final insult? They screwed up the phone numbers.

How does Seacrest keep his sanity?

Oh, right, nevermind.

OOMM. Out.

click here to add to the 4 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!