2005-03-17 - 12:22 p.m.

Happy Saint Patick's Day!

Let's celebrate with a little Irish


First let me just share with you that I typed this:



Sex nets with floats

into my my power point presentation.

Apparently Crate is rubbing off on me.

Perhaps that should be rephrased.

Nah.

So it's either his influence or the fact that I started celebrating with the Irish whiskey just wee bit early today.

Oh, and I've updated the list formally known as 100 things, as requested by my Mentor

I've also responded to some of the comments there, most notably Beth's questions about who'd make good slaves.

I assumed she meant our of our little D'land click, but if there are further questions I'll certainly do my best to answer them.

As you were.

click here to add to the 1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!