2005-03-15 - 4:42 p.m.

If you eat a Lean Cuisine for lunch because, well, maybe you don't feel like paying for two plane tickets when you go to Vegas, but you're used to eating...let's just say not a Lean Cuisine for lunch you can still get it to fill you up if you drink a couple bottles of water with it.

I'm not talking about those little pansy 8oz water bottles. 20oz? I laugh in the face of 20 0z. water bottles. I tried the 1 Liter 33.8 fl. oz bottles but they were too small, so I moved to a bottle that roughly doubles that.

That is my small (ish) portable water bottle, not to be confused with the large(no ish) home water bottle.

So if you drink one full bottle of my small water bottle before you eat the Lean Cuisine, and then chug two WHILE eating the Lean Cuisine and then three more after you can hold the stabbling hunger pains at bay for at least 35 - 40 seconds.

click here to add to the 2 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!