2005-03-15 - 2:12 p.m.

I am in love with this

Here's a good example why:

A guy pops his gum.

An older woman stands up and yells: Do you think I don't hear you? I've asked several times, who is popping their gum, and everyone looks around, and it was you! You can't do that in a public place! It's a violent sound! Now, will you be able to control yourself, or will I have to run away from you?

--Penn Station

It's the "or will I have to run away from you", that's the funniest thing ever.

Well, not, ever.

Do you know what I think is really funny?

The lemons one. Every time I see that I laugh til I cry.

Also, while we're chatting, just between us, did anyone else spend their lunch hour picking brown rice out of their keyboard with forcepts?

No?

No one?

Just me.

Okay then.

click here to add to the 3 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!