2005-03-04 - 1:38 p.m.

Warning, photo of half naked hot boy for no good reason coming in 3...2...1...

What was I going to say?

Does it matter?

We have a class full of students running around here today, making me crazy. The professor of this particular class brings two labs a here each year. He is spectacularly unprepared each time.

He has no clue what he's doing or talking about.

I had him as a student and enjoyed his class because it was entertaining, I did learn stuff and it was easy as hell. Dealing with him from that aspect was simple until we turned in term papers. I did mine on the pathogens of mussels. It was a well crafted paper. Too well crafted.

The thing about this professor is that he doesn't actually know anything about the course he teaches except what he has memorized. Therefor when he assigns papers he only really reads them and checks for plagerism (I'm sure I misspelled that) and spelling/grammar issues.

I've said it before, outside of my diary I am a stickler for these things. In my diary its a stream of consciousness that would be interrupted and ruined by the constraints of such things, but if I'm writing a paper by golly you'd better believe it's spot on.

He had red marks EVERYWHERE. I got an A- because the content was flawless but the presentation/grammar and spelling were "problematic".

He picked the wrong student.

I sat down with him, a dictionary and grammar guide and proved point by point that I was correct.

He doesn't really love me alot now.

He avoids me when he's here which is Kool and the Gang from where I sit.

click here to add to the 3 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!