2005-02-25 - 11:27 a.m.

First, has anyone heard from Beth? I'm worried.

Also, still crazed with getting this talk together which I'm sure will be done just as I walk up to give it.

If I go.

I've said all along that if it snows any time close to the presentation I'm not going. I've said that since September.

Now it's supposed to snow and everyone is sticking their heads under their desks.

Honestly, can't it just be next thursday already?

I can deal with the CSI repeat,or March Madness bullshit, whatever, just let's get this over with.

click here to add to the 9 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!