2005-02-15 - 12:46 p.m.

Blame Elizabeth

Also, let me tell you that the hardest part about this was that there were about 16 songs for every question that fit perfectly.

Choose a band/artist and answer only in song TITLES by that band: Duran Duran/Simon le Bon
Are you male or female: Girls on Film
Describe yourself: Grey Lady of the Sea
How do some people feel about you: Hothead
How do you feel about yourself: Hungry Like The Wolf , The Chauffeur
Describe your ex girlfriend/boyfriend: Careless Memories
Describe your current girlfriend/boyfriend: Anyone Out There
Describe where you want to be: To the Shore
Describe what you want to be: The Seventh Stranger
Describe how you live: �American Science
Describe how you love: Skin Trade
Share a few words of wisdom: Read My Lips

click here to add to the 1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!