2005-01-14 - 1:27 p.m.

I had been placed under the impression that our report was due last month. That we had received a time allowence that expired today.

I busted hump through personally disturbing times to pull this thing together.

I did.

South Shore Guy did too, but his doesn't count because it was self imposed hump busting. He had lots of time but did the adrenaline junky last minute whore thing and that's on him.

Anyway, I busted hump and got it done for today and we had a meeting and everyone read it and then crowed about how even though it wasn't under the best circumstances this thing looks damn good after all and didn't WE ALL do a good job.

It was so obviously coming it almost isn't worth mentioning here right?

click here to add to the 4 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!