2004-12-16 - 12:58 a.m.

After about the millionth hint last night I went upstairs and brought down the window decorations for Christmas.

Still no tree or any other sign of a holiday on the horizon,but the window decorations made it down from the attic to a chair in the living room

Good enough.

Of course that had to wait until after Eva won America's Next Top Supermodel or whatever. I was so glad she won. I was dancing around the house. Of course mom wanted Yaya to win because she thought Eva was stuck up. I don't get that at all but whatever because Eva The Evil Diva rules!

I just said rules and mom in the same paragraph, all the little blog explosion first timers are going to think this is the diary of some teenager.

I'm 38, I swear.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!