2004-11-30 - 3:07 p.m.

I toyed with whether to put the new story up here, it's turning out longer than I expected, but it's getting good reviews over at ff.net and rather than having people from here have to drag themselves over there to read...

Okay, so starting on the next page will be my new CSI fanfic Grape Lucidity On Ice. It's just Grissom and Sara, and it's strictly a character play, no rotting corpses, no rape no trauma. It's a fluffy little attempt at angsty romantic junk that isn't really my bent so feedback would be nice. K? Thanks

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!