2004-11-29 - 1:39 p.m.

Whoever decided to put brownie mix in a microwave dinner was a genius. I want to meet this person.

On the other hand, the person who decided that I need to take cut and remove the plastic from my fish sticks and brownie but leave the plastic over my macaroni and cheese but then made it all just one piece of plastic should be taken out and shot.

Oh, and it never says to open the plastic over the mac and cheese but it does say to stir it.

Does it come with a magnetic stirrer? Should I put it on a stir plate?

Do normal offices and homes ever HAVE stir plates?

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!