2004-11-22 - 12:07 p.m.

It's so dangerous.

When you type in d'land there's a little menu to the left of where you type with various options to click on. One of them is your buddy list. If someone you've identified as a buddy has updated since you last read it will change color.

I came to diaryland with stuff to say and my buddy list was orange.

I really had stuff to talk about so I was going to ignore it but I decided to just see who had updated.

Beth. Well, You can't just ignore it when Beth updates. You gotta read when Beth updates so there I went.

Beth's entry was about truck humping.

so yeah, you can all thank beth for the fact that I have no idea what I was going to talk about.

click here to add to the 2 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!