2004-11-16 - 2:25 p.m.

If I can fix it right we'll have this whole story finished today. I don't know what I'll do with myself when it's done.

I just made my lunch, I'm trying these new Hot Pockets Pot Pie Express things. The little microwave sleeve says "The 2 Minute Pot Pie You Can Eat on the Run!"

Am I eating fugative lunch?

I feel like I should be robbing a 7-11.

Give me all your cash...you have two minutes...

Beep...

That's it, pot pie's done, give me the bag...


And poof, I run out into my get away vehicle.

Who knew a pot pie could be so dangerous and exciting?

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!