2004-10-14 - 1:43 p.m.

So tomorrow is the surgery which means that I don't know when I'm coming to work again. The plan is to be here next monday, but everyone says that won't happen. I know I won't be here next tuesday (washing machine delivery...NO MORE LAUNDRYMAT SCARYNESS YAY ME!) I'm guessing I'll be here by wed.

Part of the plan is to work at least a little on the dreaded Grissom/Sara story while I'm away but it's hard to do now that I find Billy Petersen such an annoying guy. If CSI is decent tonight and we get enough Grissom maybe I'll find my muse.

The plan is also to read more Patsy Cornwell, which always makes me want to write so maybe that will help.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!