2004-10-05 - 5:25 p.m.

I cannot catch a break.

I'm trying to add a cute little picture to the right side of the page but can't get it to not sit right under the lab rat.

Oh well, that's not the real problem.

Here's the real problem.

I popped popcorn and grabbed a diet coke to make up for my sad food day.

Yesterday I burned the popcorn so today I stood by and took it out exactly when it said to. Only most of it didn't pop. Then I went to drink my diet coke and there is sticky stuff all over it that smells like pinapple.

Ewwwwww.

Hot chocolate and a bagel on the way home are now manditory.

click here to add to the 2 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!