2004-09-17 - 11:00 a.m.

Okay, I'm officially jealous of people who have a cute layout.

Not just stupid pictures thrown into the diaryland template but a whole cute layout of their very own.

I would love that.

I almost even know what it would look like, I just have no clue how to do it.

I know there are people out there who do that kind of junk for those of us who are useless, but who? And what do you do to thank them? Just a link? Do you pay them? Where do you find them? Can you tell them what, basically, you want it to look like?

I don't know.

My other fear is that I'll get a kick ass layout and then get sick of it and want to change it and have no idea how.

I should look into all of this crap instead of just bitching about it in here huh?

I guess I'm hoping some diaryland genius who might happen to fall into this diary by mistake (step a little closer...I have candy, c'mon, just try it) will take pity on me.

I never really cared that much before except that lately I've been reading some exceptionally well done diaries, check out my profile list for my favorites by the way, and the layouts are making me hate mine more than I can tell you.

It occurs to me that I told this girl who does site reviews she could review me because she was sick of reviewing sites she likes and wanted to review someone who sucked. I thought, well, sure read this and tell me how I suck, fun for all right?

Well now I've spent, what, 3 days talking about nothing but formatting so she should have plenty to attack.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!