2004-09-17 - 3:47 p.m.

I get alot of catalogs.

You wouldn't be wrong in saying I was a bit of an addict for awhile.

They become like work though, after you've been getting the same ones forever.

I used to go through over 100 catalogs a week. I'd search them in minute detail.

Now, not so much.

They still come, even when they threaten that if I don't buy something soon they'll stop littering my life with them, they still come.

I have a few favorites and I look closely at those. I have a few that I tolerate and I flip through those. The rest go right to the recycle bin.

I got a new one.

"Northern Sun" is it's name.

I don't know who's idea it was to send me this. I'm hoping someone sent it to me as a joke. I shudder to think that I'm in some data base that would think that I would want this catalog.

Now there are one or two t-shirts or bumperstickers that I enjoy, but overall it's a huge DEMONcrat, liberal, nazi moronfest.

I think my favorite is

Labotomies for Republicans/its't the law.

Now I know what they thought they meant, but really, what it comes off as to me as, we can't give em to the demoncrats they've got no brains, so let's steal the brains of the Republicans so that they won't notice when they get home from work and we've given their house and their money to a bunch of teenage mothers who crossed the border last night.

Yeah, yeah, now all the demoncrap liberals are gonna jump all over my diary.

Sorry, I can't hear you, I'm too busy watching Hillary write Kerry's next "please don't vote for me so that Hillary can win in 08" speech.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!