2004-09-17 - 1:29 p.m.

Alright.

You wouldn't believe how many truly horrible twists and turns have brought us to the color and photo scheme you are currently looking at.

And this is it.

For now.

I like this.

I stole the pulsing brains from somewhere in googleland so if it's yours let me know and I'll acknowledge, link, takedown, whatever makes your little heart tapdance.

If you had been around to witness the many iterations of this, if you had seen the billions of rejected photos before the ones I picked landed on me, if you knew how completely clueless I am about html such that I had no idea how to get something to show up in a different color or side of the page you might think that there is NO WAY I got any actual work done today.

Wrong.

Amazing thing that I am, I managed to finish the last set of North Shore Green Crab Data, do all the breakdown analysis of said data AND begin the South Shore Data.

(people from the south shore write with their feet, pass it on)

By myself.

Normally I have the leprichaun's help. It's a pain in the butt to try to follow all of this without someone reading it to you, but I did it, because multitasking is my middle name.

Didn't know that did you.

OOMulititaskingMM

Now praise me. All of you.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!