2004-09-09 - 1:02 p.m.

So that took like a minute to kill.

Melissa tickets are too damned expensive.

I mean, more than $50.00 for the balcony?

Sure it's a small venue and pretty much all the seats are good seats but as much as I love Melissa I can think of better ways to spend the money.

I'll put it in my "Let's fly to California and get tickets to the Ellen DeGeneres show" fund.

At least this might move the surgery date up closer. I'm gung ho to get this surgery done. Even though it means I'm gonna have a tough time decorating.

The office doesn't worry me so much as home. At the office I have minions. At home...well, now that I think about it, Splink and Wendiloo have minioned their way though a few halloween decorating encounters, as has mom.

Okay, minions, get ready to activate.

click here to add to the 5 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!