2004-08-08 - 11:46 p.m.

Strange what small things can make your day, and stranger what miniscule things can ruin it.

Making my day today:

Leprichaun wants to go have Thai with me for lunch-his idea.

The KOI will NOT be joining us today like he said he would.

Monday is the afternoon when at 4pm it becomes just myself, the lephrichaun and the slave so we're heading out to look for a movie.

Many other things that don't belong on this list but the verge of something amazing lurks next to my consciousness.

What will screw the day up completely?

Not sure yet, but pretty confident it will appear.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!