2004-08-05 - 5:37 p.m.

The lephrechan got a tongue ring yesterday.

I knew he was going to do this, we've talked about it for awhile now.

I was excited. I couldn't wait to see it. Yeah, it's way too sexy.

But here's the best part. We're just sitting and talking and he tells me how every now and then if he sucks on it just the right way it gives him this little sharp shiver of pain, right down the center of his tongue and he loves that.

Can't even tell you how that excited me.

Then I started talking about the collar and leash we've picked out for the almost slave and the lep. says "I'm having a piercing done here" (indicates the back of his neck) so that OOMM can attach a chain to it and lead me.

Oh.

My.

GOD.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!