2004-08-03 - 10:59 p.m.

So it's been forever since I've had time to write in here and I feel bad.

Things have been going on. Work junk is out of control, there's so much to do this summer it feels like it will never end. Usually we have a quiet winter to gear up for a busy summer but last winter was busy and this summer is busy and I don't really mind the busy except that it leaves very little time for writing.

There's other stuff too.

J came home from making that stupid tv show. I can't believe how much I missed him and how happy I was he was home. It got dangerously dometic for a minute and a half.

Then other junk happened that I'm not supposed to talk about because I'm not supposed to talk about "her" here. She doesn't like it.

Still. I won't talk about what's up with "her" because that's super personal and it's not my place to use it, but I will say this. She's back and J's and angel for putting up with us both and if you want to talk about not knowing how much you missed someone, I missed her like mad but didn't realize it until we curled up on the sofa that first night.

Anyway.

More in a minute the leprechan is ready for me.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!