2003-12-03 - 11:28 a.m.

Piss.

I just had a great entry rolling, it was longish, but not in the kiss story long way, more like in the flat tire story long, but it was longish and funny and sarcastic and it involved a murder suicide, three car accidents, a peanut butter fluff sandwich and me ending up doubled over in pain because I forgot the whole Pork and Peanuts are not friends in your tummy rule.

I'm not redoing it.

Just try to imagine something long and witty here and remember that in the end, I feel sick and achy today and wish I had my pills with me.

click here to add to the 4 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!