2003-12-01 - 4:51 p.m.

The KOI and I had a chat today.

He felt like there was tension between us.

Uh. DUH

I thought he was gonna come in here guns a blazin to yell about something he made up in his head but instead he gave a very well thought out explanation as to why he was unhappy with a conversation we had recently and why he thought I was wrong.

I equally calmly told him why I wasn't wrong, but how we could avoid such things in the future.

We both walked away a little lighter I think.

Does this mean I trust the KOI now?

Not even a smidge.

But does it make it easier to deal with him?

Just a smidge.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!