2003-11-13 - 11:07 a.m.

J.

How amazing is he?

Amazing.

And I don't want to hear it from you Charley, or if Nick is still reading (which I tend to doubt given his silence) or Yas or any of you because you really don't know.

In fact, now that I'm thinking about it (this is so not the direction I had planned on going but you know me...) especially Charl and Yas because from the outside for half of the time people are around you they'd think you have a very different relationship from the one you have. All the fighting and such that the two of you do. We know that it's just how both of you function, it works for you and that you couldn't love each other more, so shouldn't you see better than anyone that what I represent as what goes on with J and I when I'm upset is only a part of the story?

Ahem. Defensive much?

As I was saying, Jordan is amazing. And generous. And loves me.

And I love him, truly I do, but some words of advice from the dreaded Dixie Chicks for you J:

"don't waste your heart on a wild thing

She's got a soul that won't settle on one thing

Whoa this bird can't sing when you've tied its wings

Don't waste your heart on me"

click here to add to the 1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!