2003-10-20 - 1:17 p.m.

Just come softly to me

I the shelter of my heart

I watch you from my window, working this vicious road

You shudder when the wind blows,

Girl you're looking beat and cold

Don't know your situation, but you look so alone to me

In my imagination this is how the message reads

(reaching out for you're love, for you're love babe)

Just come softly to me,

(reaching out.. calling out for you're love, for you're love babe)

In the shelter of my heart

Trust my intuition you're the one i've got to know

I give without condition wouldn't try to save you're soul

Money or reputation doesn't mean a thing to me

Special communication it's the only thing we need

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!