2003-10-20 - 1:00 p.m.

I've forgotten how much I love some songs...

Today I decided that at work I'd just make it through all of my duran cd's during the day...just start with whatever was first in the cd case and work my way through. Big Thing was first and I remembered how much I loved Too Late Marlene now I'm on...what the hell is this...the wedding album maybe? yeah, the wedding album, and I have to tell you, I just freaking LOVE UMF.

Oh the memories of that night...

I can see you smirking Charley...I can see it from here.

But I'm fine, making love to the ultimate mind...

More as I find things I love.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!