2003-10-15 - 4:07 p.m.

AAAARRRRRGGGHHHHHHH

I wanna do this entire entry in bold type but it doesn't look much different when you do comic sans font in bold.

Do you know what kills me? He knows just what to say to undo me.

Obviously the opposite is true as well. The Andy comment was a direct hit, but his using the name for me, that was below the belt.

You aren't allowed to call me that any more. Nora has left the building and she isn't coming back. Tenderness and backtracking will not work this time, I promise you that.

I promise myself that.

Knee jerk reaction? The moment he called me Nora I wanted to call Jordan.

My brain is hard wired in a truly twisted way.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!