2003-10-14 - 12:13 p.m.

Back.

Vacation is over.

We're not gonna talk about how I felt or how I feel because I've found that the dwelling is part of the problem.

After popular demand I have changed from the pepto pink page to this. I hate green but I'm willing to sit with this for a little while. Splink will like it, splink loves green and purple.

I started preparing for Halloween last night. I painted some eyeballs for the yard. There is much preparation to be done and I'm starting to get a little excited about it.

Maybe I should have done the page orange and black for halloween?

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!