2003-09-22 - 3:29 p.m.

I bought this cup noodles thing at the dollar tree.

It is not a Cup O Noodles. It is not ramen. It is Nissin Cup Noodles.

Anyway, my point is this, why do they make it so that you still have to heat the water in another place? Why not put the water in the cup with the noodles and then put the whole kit and noodle caboodle into the microwave? Why always with the heating in another cup? Don't they know that it's dangerous and not recommended that one heat only water in a microwave? Well, okay, that's only in glass, but still.

So I have this cup noodles thing. And I have no other lunch. And I have no other thing to heat water in. Unless you couldnt the 90 mugs on and around my desk. Which I don't.

Why not?

I knew you'd ask. You're kind of nosy, you realize that don't you?

Because Ms/Mr. Nosymcpantaloones all of these mugs are too tall for the microwave. Except that one. And that one is dirty. And I'm not washing it.

And before you start saying well it's because I'm lazy that I"m going to starve to death let me just nip that right here while it's still in the budding stages. It is not laziness that stops me washing the mug but the concept that I beleive that the dishwashing stuff (ie: sponges and cloths) have been being used by the cleaning people to clean the bathroom.

So, now what do you say nosyfolks?

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!