2003-09-04 - 11:39 a.m.

I have tried to start this entry like 5 times now but all these new banner ads are killing me. They're all tempting me away like internet sirens...come away and read me...you know you want to.

I'm so tempted to lay down the cash for the super diary because I really want to have fun fonts and pictures and mad cool junk that I probably couldn't figure out how to use anyway.

I wouldn't have banner ads though because I don't really want people I don't know wandering through these pages. Not that I have anything to hide, but some of my friends who's identities I go to absolutely no lengths to disguise here may have issues with this being so public.

I had so many important things to say and rants to rant today and now look at us, stuck staring at the banner ad over my head (I realize you can't see it, but it's there...) that says "Girls you've got to know when it's time to turn the page when you're only wet because of the rain..."

Anything with the word rain in it...I'm reeled in. So You all sit tight, or really,you can move right on to the next diary entry because I doubt any of you are sitting at your pc's or (evil bad )mac's getting ready to dive on these pages at this very second.

Or maybe you are. Some of you scare me like that.

I'm going to check out this rainy wet person.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!