2003-08-27 - 12:41 p.m.

It's hard to explain that last entry.

I've had my head wrapped around a bunch of things that are VERY close to me lately, illness in my house, illness of one of my closest friend's mom's, a general unsettled feeling of said friend...just stuff.

So then yesterday I find out that Mac went and got married and I wasn't there and didn't even know until he was home from the honeymoon.

I missed Dante's birthday party this week.

I forgot to call Amber Rose and tell her happy birthday and I for the life of me can't remember exactly when Taj's birthday is but I know it's very soon or just past.

Leah's birthday is saturday and I still haven't found a card to send her.

All of that makes me feel like a fruit without a loop, but then I find out that the boys from Duran will be here in MA on Oct. 4.

More on this in a bit.

Then I find out that they're in NY and want me to come out and visit. More on that in a bit too.

Here's the thing. I wanted to come in and diary about the whole Durans being so close thing. I was really conflicted and had alot of jumbled things in my mind to throw at this page and see what stuck where and what that meant...sort of like a magnetic poetry throwing thing only on the computer and ...never mind, this only makes sense to me.

Anyway, I meant to come in and do that.

Instead, you got a Joey Mac song.

A special Joey Mac song.

I think the Joey thing might be bugging me more than my subconscious was willing to admit.

"And I'm not afraid, there's nothing you could say that's gonna make me walk away....no matter what you do I promise you I'm gonna stay..."

Or..y'know, not.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!