2003-08-12 - 10:21 a.m.

Everybody is freaked cause I haven't updated.

UPDATE!

I'm exhausted. I can't catch up on sleep though life feels more normal than it did.

What the hell was I about to tell you all? There was something...crap.

I'm too tired to even do this.

I swear there was something I wanted to put here...

I fell asleep on KOI today so there's a switch...ah, now I remember what I was going to tell you.

I went to the Veal's dad's place tonight with mom and the dad told me he was mad at me. I went around the back to find out why and he said because he wanted to party with me while mom was gone and now he wouldn't have the chance.

What the hell do I do with that?

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!