2003-08-03 - 12:15 p.m.

And then appeared these...he's killing me kids.

Maybe you dont know

How you live in my dreams, my dreams

Something 'bout your smile

Starts the butterflies inside me

Maybe you dont see

The two of us like I do, I do

But no one wants you more

Than this dreamer standing right beside you

Whatever it takes

I'm taking it all the way

Never gonna find me a better day

Never gonna love any other way

Baby my heart's sayin now

Hoping and waiting for the right time

Praying for the words that will make you mine

Baby, I'm shaking but my heart's saying now

When I think of you

My heart takes a tumble, tumble

If I could have one wish

The walls around your heart would crumble

I've waited for so long

Until the perfect moment came along

Don't let me be invisible

Tell me girl is it me you really want?

Whatever it takes

I'm taking it all the way

Never gonna find me a better day

Never gonna love any other way

Baby my heart's sayin now

Hoping and waiting for the right time

Praying for the words that will make you mine

Baby, I'm shaking but my heart's saying now

Tell me now, my baby

I need to know

You drive me crazy

All night I think about you

Now I'm telling you the way that I feel

'Cause I know it's for real

Whatever it takes

I'm taking it all the way

Never gonna find me a better day

Never gonna love any other way

Baby my heart's sayin now

Hoping and waiting for the right time

Praying for the words that will make you mine

Baby, I'm shaking but my heart's saying now

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!