2003-07-31 - 3:25 a.m.

I used to watch him sleep

an angel on vacation

I fell in love so deep far

too far to mention

He looked just like a thousand stars

when they came out at night

but when I looked inside his heart

I found it locked up tight

Oh angels never help you

cause angels always fall

He smoked a cigarette

it only blurred my vision

I couldn't help but stay

with my first impression

I'm wondering with every breath

what caused my fall from grace I guess

I beat myself to death

against his lovely face

Oh angels never help you

cause angels always fall

and angels (it's simply that I never knew him)

sometimes kiss you (wish to God that I had known)

oh but angels (but everything that I remember)

never call (is gone)

Oh angels (it's simply that I never knew him)

never help you (wish to God that I had known)

cause angels (but everything that I remember)

always fall (is gone)

and angels (it's simply that I never knew him)

sometimes kiss you (wish to God that I had known)

oh but angels (but everything that I remember)

never call (is gone)

I used to watch him sleep

an angel on vacation...

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!