2003-07-31 - 4:01 a.m.

There is no love here

(there is no love)

only some sort of blackmail

whatever you feel

(whatever you feel)

probably only comes down

to male and female

No more crying

over you

No more crying

because of you

Found myself thinking

(you shouldn't think)

he was almost sincere

but you know rumours

(you know that talk)

you believe what you hear

No more crying

over you

No more crying

over you

I saw it coming

(but you let it come)

it's the same old story

you ignore his lying

(lying)

believe him when he says

that he's sorry

No more crying

over you

No more crying

over you

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!