2003-07-28 - 4:59 p.m.

I fought really hard to get in here because the whatevers were all full and now, I have so little to say.

I was thinking the other day, well, mostly this morning but the other day too about Stevi.

Anybody remember Stevi?

Stevi was a strange strange girl but she wrote really great letters.

I know Stevi would have a blog if she's still alive, but I just have the feeling she's not.

The best thing I remember about Stevi is that she made clothes for her barbies and when I told her she needed to get a life she got VERY bent out of shape.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!