2003-05-21 - 5:02 p.m.

Welcome by the way to our newest reader, who got the address here without my permission, but since you're here, what the hell.

Probably you will be the least surprised of anyone by the things I say here, probably you've heard it all before, probably you'll know what I'll say before I will, which probably goes to making Mark's point for him but only time will tell.

A big thank you to Michelle for yesterday, it was a wonderful time, but then, all the time I spend in your company is wonderful.

Also a thank you to all the people who called me a moron on my drive home yesterday.

Too bad Wim doesn't know where the diary is huh? Good thing he doesn't know Mark.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!