2003-05-19 - 2:14 p.m.

Damage control.

That's what's left for today.

I did something very stupid.

I was honest and wasn't really thinking about the big picture and now I've really done something that I didn't intend to do.

Nick, I got your message, if you're even bothering to read this any more, and...

I'd call you right back if I had the words to put here, I don't. You're right to be angry, but I honestly didn't mean what I said the way you think I did.

I meant what I said, but I didn't mean what it implied. That may only make sense to you, but fuck it, that's all I care about.

If you'll let me, I'm going to try to figure out how to make you understand this.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!