2003-05-01 - 4:19 p.m.

So here's how the univers works.

I freak out about something and get all worried and sick and make myself miserable and it turns out to be just fine.

If on the other hand I had assumed things would be just fine someone would fling poo at me.

So the Cher Night thing is now just fine, and I don't have to hugely inconvience someone I really did not want to have to hugely inconvience even if they did start my day by calling me old and fat.

(you all know me well enough to know that she didn't really call me that right?)

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!