2003-04-29 - 10:42 a.m.

You know, I had stuff to say here today but now I wanna just be spiteful and fill the entire day with lyrics.

Pages and pages.

Meaningless ones.

Drivel.

Oh, wait, that's what I do every day.

Guess I'll have to think of something else.

You'll all be happy to know that Tara is violently ill, last week we were making fun of her telling her she has SARS and all and this week she is really really sick. Then, last night, I started coughing and feeling like crap. Hello life, here's my ass, go on, bite it.

I shouldn't complain. It could be (and is ) worse.

I'm playing the avoiding game right now because I've lost one of my excuses this morning and now I need to really sink my teeth into something but, it's just so early in the day to start this.

(Tara has Copa Cabana on the cd I borrowed with Breathe on it. Tara is my hero)

Also, my thoughts are with Stinky and her family today, and I'd appreciate it if yours were too, whether you know her or not, or know why or not.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!