2003-04-17 - 11:55 a.m.

Yasmin.

Thank you.

Thank you for taking care of all of those things I'm not supposed to say. When I was told it was you watching over things I breathed easier. Not easy, still, but easier.

Thank you for understanding what I needed, telling me what I needed to know and being there when I can't.

I always knew you didn't mind about me and Charley being what we are to each other, but I also always wondered how you felt when he turned to me for things. I think I know now. I hope I do.

I am so hugely, fully grateful that you are there and that my love knows he can trust you, as your love knows he can trust me.

What an amazing bond.

I love you, and your love. Thank you both for watching over mine.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!