2003-04-16 - 3:43 p.m.

Boys are losers.

I hate women who refer to men as boys but this time it's appropriate.

Surfer boy and the boss had a whole yelling pissing contest in my office today which is just so out of character for both of them that it might have been funny if it hadn't been being screamed directly THROUGH me. My ears are still ringin.

Then I tell Surfer boy that I heard from Trevor today and that Trev let me know he'd be back around here relatively soon and Surfer Boy says "Is he coming alone?"

Loser.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!