2003-04-15 - 12:35 p.m.

Wanna know something completely out of left field?

As usual this will only make sense to a handful of you but what the hell.

I don't want to use names or nicknames here that might help "people" find this, not that I think they're even looking, but best to be safe so bear with me.

You know that person from that message board, the one with the rain? The one who's name is an aquatic bird? I can't stop thinking about him today. Not in the old sense, not in the leg humping sense but in the, I think he's someone who could really use a freind and doesn't even know how to do it sense.

I so want to reach out to him today but I feel like it might be a colossal mistake.

Like I said, random.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!