2003-04-15 - 3:34 p.m.

Today is a difficult day.

I've started thinking how much better, how much easier it would be if I were two. If I could split myself in half.

The funny thing is, I don't know which half would have to stay here and do the responsible thing. That doesn't feel like the real me, but I guess it is.

The part that's not the real me, not the day to day me, the part of me that's being portrayed currently in works of fiction and living mostly across phone...they aren't lines anymore, phone what? Anyway, phone whatevers, that feels like the real me.

So to the work of fiction me, I apologize, because I wish I could let you go on your own.

To those of you who love the work of fiction me, please understand that if I could have what my heart truly wants I'd crawl off the page and be with you.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!