2003-04-14 - 4:10 p.m.

I'm getting a heavy ENDING vibe just now.

Heavy might be the wrong word. It's mixed. I feel one ending that feels just about right, though it messes up a thing or two and makes some stuff I've done lately useless, but really, otherwise, it's fine.

I've been very good at cutting out the things that aren't mutually beneficial and this is starting very much not to be. This is starting to feel like a job.

That said, there's another ending thing...it feels more like a begining. It feels like an opportunity for renewal even though logically I know it isn't, not in the short term at least.

I wish I could make this entry make better sense but I can't, not without giving out enemy positions or addressing something I'm not allowed to specifically discuss.

I'll say this, it's amazing how someone can be so important to you one day, then the next just not even register on the radar. Just, fade into black.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!