2003-04-08 - 1:22 p.m.

I heard a thousand words

Saw a million faces

I travelled everywhere

Stayed in several places

Like a strange and empty land

Where I became forsaken

Completely out of hand

& everything was taken.

Hear my world exclusive

I'm the greatest man alive

Aint got no excuses

It's easy to forget

I gave myself to you

We took what we were given

And that left us wasted

It wasn't far from grace

Where we found how life tasted

We weren't being rude

Just trying to be offensive

Obscurity vacation

Not somewhere we could live

Hear my world exclusive

I'm the greatest man alive

Aint got no excuses

It's easy to forget

I gave myself to you

I gave myself to you

I want my money back.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!